Pool was a great facility to enjoy. Parking is available on site, for an additional charge. Welcome to Bournemouth.com. Choose your currency. The Leisure facilities are open daily from 7.30am until 8.30pm The Indoor Leisure complex includes a heated indoor swimming pool and spa pool. Please enter the dates of your stay and check the conditions of your required room. Book Now Visit Website. We have more than 70 million property reviews, and they're all from real, verified guests. We will use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content as well as the property replies to that content. The Trouville Hotel is a well established hotel located in the heart of Bournemouth just a few minutes stroll from the town centre, gardens, award winning beaches and the Bournemouth International Centre (BIC). Thank you ” Only 8-10 minutes walk to the beach and town. Read more, “Location . 3. Pool was great for grandson and all social distancing was observed .reception staff were just fantastic as were the severely overrun waiting...”, This property has taken extra health and hygiene measures to ensure that your safety is their priority. Thank you, Hi do you have connecting room for children. Welcome to The Trouville Hotel, one of The Oceana Collection’s 3-star hotels - Bournemouth, Dorset. Gardens, beach, shops.”, “Location was great. All brilliant . Parking is available on site, for an additional charge. callback: callback Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property adheres to strict physical distancing measures. Hello, Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. Due to Covid19 Guidelines the Indoor Pool and Spa Pool are available for our hotel residents to enjoy but the Sauna and Mini Gym is currently unavailable. The Trouville Hotel is a family business established in Bournemouth in 1983. To see correct prices and occupancy information, please add the number of children in your group and their ages to your search. Still need info? Actual travel distances may vary. Thank you Sibli. No complaints at all . By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. ”, The property usually replies within a few days. Helpful staff .”, “Location was great. All guest rooms are en suite with complimentary toiletries, and all have a flat-screen TV and tea/coffee making facilities. In addition to this, many of our rooms are located close to a lift, so are easily accessible from the reception/car park levels. The Deauville Restaurant boasts fantastic views across Bournemouth alongside a varied menu and a 3 course Sunday lunch. … All brilliant . Location was great. The HERMITAGE hotel . Location and facilities suited to those travelling in pairs, Priory Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5DH, United Kingdom, I already have a booking with this property, Situated in the real heart of Bournemouth, this hotel has an excellent location score of 9.1. There is no capacity for extra beds at this property. We had a lovely, short stay in October, just before the lockdown. Dorset Bournemouth In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are in effect at this property. Location to everything. Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodation type. ”, “This is a review for the sister hotel. Situated in the real heart of Bournemouth, this hotel has an excellent location score of 9.1, Continental, Full English/Irish, Vegetarian, Gluten-free, Buffet. Alternative facilities may be available at our sister properties, please contact Reception to enquire.*. The rooms were a little tired looking thats all. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Pool was a great facility to enjoy. Trouville Hotel is located within an art deco building, and also has banqueting and meeting facilities on site. Staff were attentive. When would you like to stay at Trouville Hotel - OCEANA COLLECTION? The 3-Star Trouville Hotel is close to Bournemouth's glorious beaches and town centre. & 10% Discount* on Dining fordirectbookings. We booked a double and 1 bunk bed as needed,we are family of 2 adults and 3 kids-didn’t realise it was max of 3 adults and 1 child so will this be ok? 4. Try again, Error: Your cancellation request will be handled by the property based on your chosen policy and mandatory consumer law, where applicable. Prices are calculated as of 29/03/2021 based on a check-in date of 11/04/2021. Location . Your thoughts help us figure out what kind of information we should be asking properties for. View deals for The Trouville Hotel – OCEANA COLLECTION, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Bournemouth International Centre is minutes away. We have four function rooms suitable for 2-200 guests for  various Banqueting Events, Ladies Festival Weekends, Weddings and Private Parties. Please contact the hotel direct for further information on 01202 552262. About Trouville Hotel Located a short walk away from the beach and Bournemouth Pier, as well as the city centre and the gardens, Trouville Hotel welcomes both business travellers and those looking for a seaside retreat. Location to everything. Read Reviews of The Trouville Hotel. We are currently accepting bookings for Christmas and New Year as planned. Free WiFi is accessible in public areas. In accordance with government guidelines to minimise transmission of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property currently isn't accepting guests from certain countries, during dates where such guidelines exist. Located just a few minutes stroll from the town centre, award winning beaches, Bournemouth gardens, Bournemouth Pier, BH2 and Bournemouth International Centre, our location is perfect whether you are visiting for business or pleasure. Read more, “We had a lovely, short stay in October, just before the lockdown. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these questions and answers. Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. if (!window.mc4wp) { Thanks! Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. We originally tried to book some B&B type of accommodation, I called 4, but they would not accept us with a child....” 2 guests. Happy experience overall. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Europe ; United Kingdom (UK) England ; Dorset ; Bournemouth ; Bournemouth Restaurants ; Restaurants near The Trouville Hotel; Search. Click here to read post guidelines. Join over 2,150,000 members Thank you ”, “We had a lovely, short stay in October, just before the lockdown. WiFi is available in public areas and is free of charge. }); The staff were friendly, the breakfast was superb and the service excellent, would stay again. This is a review for the sister hotel. Staff very helpful and polite,right next to town. Located just five minutes from the beach, guests are also just a stone's throw from Bournemouth International Centre. Free! Food . You can only leave a review within 28 days after check out. In accordance with government guidelines to minimise transmission of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property may request additional documentation from guests to validate identity, travel itinerary and other relevant information, during dates where such guidelines exist. Booking.com may, at its own discretion, alter, modify, delete or otherwise change these Guidelines. Would you except a very respectable stag group? We will allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. It was very clean especially the bathroom. This is a review for the sister Hotel, The Hermitage that I was moved to due to covid! We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. Great location right in the beach and very close to the town centre. 01202 552262, By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. We are planning to stay in this hotel for one night on 7.06 till 8.06, can we use sauna and pools next day after check out time? All rooms are fully equipped with en suite facilities, tea and coffee making facilities, freeview television, free Wi-Fi and complimentary toiletries. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details. When guests stay at the property they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff are and more. Le Café Bar has a relaxed atmosphere, quiet corners and alcoves. 01202 552262 *Standard rate number. I think this is allowed under covid tier 2 restrictions. The Trouville Hotel is a three star hotel located in the heart of Bournemouth, just a few minutes stroll from the town centre, gardens, award winning beaches and the Bournemouth International Centre. 1311320,1309280,1299930,1243360|7,1243360,1243360|6,1301650,1307660,1309370,1299630|3,1311700,1302710,1278130,1307260,1305190,1243350|9,1302630,1282920,1308770,1304120,1223930,1312810,1305690,1299300,1309980,1302690,1309280|4,1076510,1310570,1299630|2,1312210,1243360|2, Trouville Hotel - OCEANA COLLECTION (Hotel), Bournemouth (UK) deals, Facilities of Trouville Hotel - OCEANA COLLECTION, Some guests noted the room amenities could be improved, Some guests noticed that the room was not clean, Some guests said the bathroom was not clean, Some guests complained about the housekeeping, Some guests said the beds were not very comfortable, Guests appreciated the convenient location, Some guests said extra charges may be applicable. As we were upgraded due to closed because if coronavirus. Charges may be applicable. The Trouville Hotel features a 24 hour front desk, room service, and newspaper, to help make … Food . Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. WiFi is free, and this hotel also features an indoor pool and a restaurant. During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. Booking.com™. Will the swimming pool be open last week of October ? Food . } Questions and answers should be property or room related. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content. Something went wrong. The maximum number of cots allowed depends on the room you choose. FREE CAR PARKING, SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY Or just in public places. Please try again later. Good afternoon, It is not possible to stay at this property for Coronavirus (COVID-19) quarantine purposes. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Sea view room. Travel may be permitted only for certain purposes and in particular, touristic travel may not be allowed. Booking not found. Book Online. If your plans change, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires. Guest rooms offer amenities such as a flat screen TV, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the hotel. We find it excellent value for money, it's very near the beach, breakfast was great, room was comfortable and staff friendly. Copyright © 1996–2021 ” 15 properties in Bournemouth like Trouville Hotel - OCEANA COLLECTION were booked in the last 12 hours on our site. Priory Road BEST RATE GUARANTEE* We want you to share your story, both the good and the bad. Restaurants Near The Trouville Hotel, Bournemouth, England. Swimming pool jacuzzi. Our Normal Service Times are; Breakfast Monday – Friday 7.15am – 9.30am Saturday & Sunday 8.00am until 9.45am. It is ideally located in the heart of Bournemouth only a few minutes gentle stroll from the town centre, Bournemouth International Centre and award winning beaches, and offers ample on site complimentary parking. Sponsored . Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. The pool was a great feature. The pool was a great feature. Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers. It was very clean especially the bathroom. Staff were very friendly. Will the pool/hot-tub be open by then? The Trouville Hotel is part of Oceana Hotels & Restaurants. 5. Please try again later. Contributions to Booking.com are a reflection of the dedication of our guests and properties, and are treated with the utmost respect. I chose the Trouville hotel as it was an ideal location to stay as I was visiting the Bournemouth International Centre. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. You will receive an email as soon as the property has answered your question. We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinion and experiences, which are critical in helping guests make well-informed decisions about where to stay. Click here to find out more. Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you, Booking.com B.V. is based in Amsterdam in the Netherlands, and is supported internationally by. The Trouville Hotel, 5-7 Priory Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH2 5DH, United Kingdom. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property is taking steps to help protect the safety of guests and staff. We do have a disabled friendly bedroom. Staff very helpful and polite,right next to town.”, “We had a lovely, short stay in October, just before the lockdown. The room itself was roomy, bed really comfortable and even had a bath!! It was ideal as it was a 2 min walk. How to get to Trouville Hotel - OCEANA COLLECTION from Bournemouth Airport. Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. } Would you mind trying again? We recommend booking a free cancellation option in case your travel plans need to change. This property has taken steps to provide more sustainable and environmentally friendly travel. There was a problem loading the reviews. Boasting a heated indoor swimming pool, sauna and fitness centre, Trouville Hotel offers high quality accommodation close to Bournemouth’s seafront attractions. Staff very helpful and polite,right next to town. Trouville Hotel offers art deco styling in the heart of Bournemouth, featuring an indoor heated swimming pool and sauna. Great location right in the beach and very close to the town centre. It is not possible to pre-book parking spaces. This… Read more » Hotel Ballroom . Sorry, reservations for more than 30 nights are not possible. As we were upgraded due to closed because if coronavirus. This service may contain translations powered by Google. *Leisure Facilities – Please note to ensure social distancing measures this facility may be withdrawn without notice during busy times. Located in the heart of Bournemouth, only a few minutes from the town centre, Bournemouth International Centre and award winning beaches. There are more repeat guests here than most other properties. Children aged 15 years and above are considered adults at this property. This lets us know that our reviews come from real guests, like you. Your question will be published on Booking.com after it has been approved and answered. Boasting a heated indoor swimming pool, sauna and fitness centre, Trouville Hotel offers high quality accommodation close to Bournemouth ’s seafront attractions. } 10% RESTAURANT DISCOUNT (food only) The leisure club would only be available until check out time. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. Find a restaurant . Enthusiastic hard working and pleasant staff. FREE 24 HOUR CANCELLATION TERMS 6. No complaints at all . Guests loved walking around the neighbourhood! The swimming pool and Jacuzzi are fully open, gym and sauna still close. Car parking free with hotel. We offer a wide range of 81 well-presented bedrooms. Dinner Monday – Sunday 7.00pm – 8.30pm Opposite the golden beach and with panoramic views over the sweep of Sandown and Shanklin Bay, the hotel offers the comfort and care for a well deserved break. Hotel was great, the staff very helpful and friendly. 1. Visit Website. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or quiet room than someone who’s stayed at the property before? Swimming pool jacuzzi. } We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. See 839 traveller reviews, 213 candid photos, and great deals for The Trouville Hotel, ranked #35 of 66 hotels in Bournemouth and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc...). Free WiFi is accessible in public areas. DIRECT HOTEL CUSTOMER SUPPORT. This lets us know that our reviews come from real guests, like you. Hello, Staff were attentive. Restaurants near The Trouville Hotel Priory Road, Bournemouth BH2 5DH, England . Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. The HERMITAGE hotel . Please contact the hotel direct on 01202 552262. Bespoke Packages Available. With its excellent range of bedroom accommodation and outstanding dining and leisure facilities . Yes, we have both a full english option and a continental available. All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. We find it excellent value for money, it's very near the beach, breakfast was great, room was comfortable and staff friendly. Consisting of 75 luxury en-suite bedrooms, as well as this, The Lodge is also available, next to The Trouville Hotel, with 19 excellent en-suite bedrooms and parking facilities. As we were upgraded due to closed because if coronavirus. The HERMITAGE hotel . Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), please ensure that you are only booking this property following the local government guidelines of the destination, including but not limited to the purpose of travel, and maximum allowed group size. All brilliant . Respect the privacy of others. Helpful staff . Residents can enjoy complimentary use of the indoor leisure complex which includes a heated indoor swimming pool and spa pool. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. Le Café Bar is open daily serving a variety of food and drinks. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Sorry, something went wrong. 8,522 were here. Food amazing . Room had everything we needed. Pool and jacuzzi is, sauna and gym remains shut. After months of lockdown & uncertainty, we are so happy to announce the dates for reopening all our hotels and restaurants in line with new Government guidelines. The room itself was roomy, bed really comfortable and even had a bath!! The main staion is Bournemouth Train Station but it is not central, it would be around £8-10 in a Taxi. Sea view room. Non-resident Memberships are available. We originally tried to book some B&B type of accommodation, I called 4, but they would not accept us with a child....”, “Location was great. Staff were very friendly. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), wearing a face mask is mandatory in all indoor common areas. Private parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed) and costs £12 per day. Sea view room. All cots and extra beds are subject to availability. Hotel was great, the staff very helpful and friendly. We do but we require security payment deposits. Yes our familly rooms of 4 are two bedrooms with connection between them. Couples particularly like the location — they rated it 9.1 for a two-person trip. event : event, Offering 75 en-suite rooms, with a variety of room types including Suites, Triple Rooms, Double Rooms, Twin Rooms, Single Rooms and Family bedded rooms. As we were upgraded due to closed because if coronavirus. I have 2 questions- All rooms are fully equipped with en suite facilities, tea and coffee making facilities, freeview television, free Wi-Fi and complimentary toiletries. Swimming pool jacuzzi. Connecting rooms made it easier to keep kids happy with their own tv and space. No complaints. We usually discuss prices and options with guests by phone. To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than up to 36 months. For bookings made on or after 6 April 2020, we advise you to consider the risk of Coronavirus (COVID-19) and associated government measures. Read more, “This is a review for the sister hotel. One of our top picks in Bournemouth. Send your own question to the property below. Read more, “Breakfast was great value ,promptly served with a smile . Only 8-10 minutes walk to the beach and town. Group bookings and tours are welcome. (score from 1645 reviews), Location, strong hot shower , nice meal in the room. Trouville Hotel - OCEANA COLLECTION takes special requests - add in the next step! Facilities include free parking, plus free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Pool was a great facility to enjoy. The room itself was roomy, bed really comfortable and even had a bath!! Deauville Restaurant is closed from Mon 22 Feb 2021 until Sun 16 May 2021, Bar is closed from Mon 22 Feb 2021 until Sun 16 May 2021, Sauna is closed from Mon 22 Feb 2021 until Sun 16 May 2021, Fitness centre is closed from Mon 22 Feb 2021 until Sun 16 May 2021, Hot tub/jacuzzi is closed from Mon 22 Feb 2021 until Sun 16 May 2021, Swimming pool #1 is closed from Mon 22 Feb 2021 until Sun 16 May 2021. BH2 5DH Breakfast was great value ,promptly served with a smile . Your Black friday deal rates jumped a lot overnight. Excellent location - show map, Excellent location — rated 9.1/10! Once a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service. Contributions should be travel related. Swimming pool and jacuzzi are open, Sauna and Gym still close, They need a family for 4 room not a family for 3 room, See what other travellers have asked before staying at Trouville Hotel - OCEANA COLLECTION. ), I already have a booking at this property. Please check for travel restrictions. (function() { Depending on kids age, could work for younger kids. Bournemouth.com is a local community directory and visitor guide for the colourful British seaside … Hotel was great, the staff very helpful and friendly. Close to some of Bournemouth's most popular landmarks, such as The Square (0.2 mi) and Bournemouth Pier (0.2 mi), Trouville Hotel Bournemouth is a great destination for tourists.